“Love Potion No.9 And Other Heady Cocktails”

Mike Wills clarinet, soprano, tenor, baritone saxes
Tony Isaacs clarinet, soprano, alto, tenor saxes
Perry Lock piano
Dave Moorwood guitar, banjo, vocal on 5, 12
Geoff Hull double bass
Elizabeth May vocal on all except 5, 11, 15

1 Breakin' In A Pair Of Shoes Stept/Washington 4m 06s
2 Sweet Man Turk/Pinkard 4m 00s
3 The Five O'Clock Whistle Myrow/Gannon/Irwin 4m 05s
4 Horizontal Ricca/David 5m 20s
5 Fine And Dandy Swift/James 4m 18s
6 Ain't We Got Fun Kahn/Regan/Whiting 4m 06s
7 Undecided Robins/Shavers 3m 31s
8 Embraceable You Gershwin/Gershwin 6m 38s
9 Eeny Meeny Miny Mo Malneck/Mercer 3m 23s
10 Love Potion No.9 Stoller/Lieber 3m 47s
11 I Had It But It's All Gone Now Bechet 3m 15s
12 In The Cool Cool Cool Of The Evening Carmichael/Mercer 3m 18s
13 Straighten Up And Fly Right Cole/Mills 4m 33s
14 Just You, Just Me Klages/Greer 3m 36s
15 A Walking Thing Carter 6m 53s
16 C'est Si Bon Betti/Seelen/Hornez 4m 20s
Total running time 70m 22s

Recorded by Peter Kings at Lains Barn, Wantage, Oxfordshire on:
(a) November 11th, 2002   (b) February 3rd, 2003

Produced by P.E.K. Sound (Digital Location Recording), Congerstone, Nuneaton, Warwickshire. CV13 6LZ ENGLAND.  Telephone/Fax +44 (0)1827 880091
Photographs by Brian Robinson